As the sixth wave of the global pandemic continues, it certainly seems unconventional to be reaching out to you about your yearly membership dues. But it is your membership that allows us to do the work that we do for you in Muskoka.

With the 2022 Muskoka season on the horizon, the Muskoka Ratepayers would like to remind you that it is time to renew your membership. Membership dues are $95.00 this year.

As in the past, the Muskoka Ratepayers has provided a number of ways to renew your membership:

1) Online

The Muskoka Ratepayers have a new website which will simplify this process for you, while keeping it secure. As a current or previous member, your information has been brought into our new online database. You can proceed with your online renewal on the website by taking the following steps:

  1. As this is a new web site, you must reset your password by clicking on this link – Reset your Member Account Password. Enter your email address.
  2. You will receive an email – click on the reset link in the email, and enter and confirm your password. You will automatically be logged into your new Member Account profile.
  3. Check over your member profile information and make updates as needed. Click on the “Renew your Membership Online” link, and enter your credit card details near the bottom of the page (or select an alternate payment method), and click “Process Membership”.

If you need a more detailed outline of the online membership renewal process, please visit our website.

2) By Mail

Download your 2022 membership invoice here – Membership Form (PDF)

Please take a moment to fill in the form and mail it back to us at
P.O. Box 336, Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0.

3) By Phone

Call our Executive Assistant, Dee, at 705-765-0022 and she will be pleased to help you. If your call goes to voicemail, please leave a message. Your call will be returned in a timely fashion.

The Muskoka Ratepayers remains committed to protecting and promoting the interests of all ratepayers within the Township of Muskoka Lakes.

THANK YOU for your ongoing support.


Sharon Aiken
Membership Chair